2017 Board of Directors and League Heads

Updated Thursday February 22, 2018 by Grant Griffith.

Title Name Email Phone
President Bill Phipps bphipps.bbrl@gmail.com 937-475-1054
Vice President Brent Young tazyoung@frontier.com 513-679-1770
Treasurer/Insurance Coordinator Wendy Meyer treasurer@batesvillebaberuth.com 812-212-2141
Equipment/Uniforms/Field Manager Brandon Kessens bbkessens@gmail.com 812-212-9561
Registration Director Megan Spreckelson

registration@batesvillebaberuth.com

812-212-1427
Concessions Rosemary Morton rmorton@batesville.k12.in.us 812-212-0787
Umpire Head - Baseball Trey Heidlage trey.heidlage@gmail.com  
Umpire Head - Softball Kyla Ball kyla.ball19@gmail.com  
Website/Tournament Coordinator Grant Griffith ggriffit@gmail.com 812-569-6401
Past President Faron Blessing 812-212-2818
 
BASEBALL LEAGUE HEADS
Title Name Email Phone
Baseball Director TBD    
Babe Ruth League Head Ryan Rahe ryanmrahe@aol.com 317-650-0845
Majors League Head TBD    
Minors League Head TBD    
Rookies League Head Jason Bastin brandylacey@hotmail.com 812-212-7278
T-Ball League Head Betsy Schomber betsandcasey@aol.com 812-212-2676
 
SOFTBALL LEAGUE HEADS
Title Name Email Phone
Softball Director Amber Lecher glber29@yahoo.com 812-212-8485
Senior Softball Head TBD    
Junior Softball League Head (12U) TBD    
Junior Softball League Head (10U) Brent Young tazyoung@frontier.com 513-679-1770
8U League Head Lori Yorn l_hirt2001@yahoo.com 812-212-7991